Meetings 2019:

Our May 21st meeting to be held at 7 P. M. will feature Larry Trueman, of LT Auctions, in St. George, who  will be speaking on Treasurer 
Hunting in Maine. He will be showing some of the items he has found with a metal detector. See you at the HHS home..


Officers and Committees

Pres. Juanita Hunt,
Vice pres. Cindy DellaPenna; Sect. Linda Hillgrove;
Secretary: Lindy Hillgrove
Treasure Gwen Brodis;
Nominating, Mary Island, Linda Hillgrove Bill Jones & Dovonan Bowley;
Publicity; chair Bill Jones, Dovonan Bowley, Linda Hillgrove
Programs Bunny Gleason, Bill Jones,  Gwen from appeals letters & dues;
Food Marie Berry, Ann Leadbetter;
Building Brian Cassity, Scott McIntyre;
Fund Raising: Florance Merrifield, Marie Berry, Bill Jones, Gwen Brodis;
 Finances: Gwen Brodis, Bill Pearse;
Genealogist: Cindy DellaPenna:
Website:Bob Appleby;
Archivists: Gwen Brodis & Donovan Bowley,
Memory Gardens & Grounds; Marie Berry & Linda Hillgrove
Transcriptions: Cindy DellaPenna, Mary Island, Linda Hillgrove, Ron
Smith,Bob Appleby, Veronia Westbo


                   MEETING NOTES       

2006       Feb   Mar                                                        Sept             
2007                           May      June    July    Aug   Sept            Nov
                                 May     June    July    Aug    Sept    Oct   Nov
2009                                                                   Oct   Nov    Dec
                            Apr     May    June    July    Aug    Sept    Oct
2011                                                   Aug   Sept    Oct    Nov    Dec
2012                    Apr    May     June    July    Aug    Sept   Oct    Nov
2013                           Apr     May                 July    Aug    Sept   Oct    Nov   Dec     
2014                           Apr     May    June     July     Aug                                   Dec
2015                           Apr     May    June     July     Aug     Sept   Oct
2016                                  Apr     May    June     July     Aug     Sept   Oct    Nov    Dec

2017                           Apr     May     June     July     Aug    Sept   Oct     Nov    Dec
Apr      May     June     July     Aug    Sept   Oct     Nov    Dec
2019                      Apr     May    June      July     Aug    Sept   Oct     Nov    Dec